2018 - 2019

Eta O'Brien

Men's Captain
John Henderson

Men's Vice-Captain
Bruce Wilson

Ladies' Captain
Ruth Holmes

Ladies' Vice-Captain
Kru Desai

Chairman Of The Board
Bill Carey

Vice Chairman Of The Board
Greg Hirst

Board Members
Greg Hirst (Membership & Marketing)
Walter Macharg (Finance)
Martin McLoughlin (Greens)
Mark Ridge (Estates)

Social Committee
Kevin Kemplen

Competitions Committee
Tim Jones

Juniors Committee
Martin Hegarty

Men's Section Contacts

Eric Ratty

Ali Alibhai

Sabres & Bullivant Bowl
Matt Chaplin

Paul Mutton

Bill Carey

Thornton Cup
Bill Carey

Middlesex Sixes
Andrew Ferguson

Rowse Trophy
Bill Carey

Middlesex Presidents Foursomes
Bill Carey

Wednesday 9-Hole Roll Up
Bruce Wilson

Friday Shambles
Mick Bannon

Sunday Swindle
Michael Hollis

Ladies Section Contacts

Scratch (Div 1)
Judith Pedersen

Scratch (Div 2)
Kru Desai

Pearsons Trophy
Heather Wood

Weekend Ladies' Friendlies
Noreen Mullins

Weekday Ladies' Friendlies
Ros Norkett

Junior Contacts

Junior Organiser
Martin Hegarty

Junior Captain
Will Chapman

Child Welfare Officers
Judith Pedersen
Caroline Brookes

Staff Contacts

General Manager
Seb Frankiss

Course Manager
Kevin O'Neill

Bar & Events Manager
Magda Nawrocka

Club Professional
David Wilton

Patrick Guno

Kate Protopapas

Tracey Canavan